If anyone wants Reservation software for their site.... :)

Services offered by owners that are relevant to the business of rentals.
Shakir

If anyone wants Reservation software for their site.... :)

Post by Shakir »

Hi laymyhatters!!

For those who don´t know me, I am a web designer and developer who after many months struggling with various on-line calendar providers and vacation reservation systems, finally found Reservation Manager by Webformatique.

I purchased it and used it on 3 of my sites and in doing so became friends with the developer and owner who has since given me a job as their Tech Support agent :)

I would like to offer (and use up my discount vouchers) on anyone here at laymyhat who is wanting their own self managed reservation software running on their Joomla site.

It means you no longer have to rely on your availability calendar being hosted on 3rd party sites and you get many powerful features that can pretty much take care of the whole business.

To find out more about the cool functions of resman pro or resman please go here:

http://webformatique.com/affiliate/idev ... php?id=144

If you decide you are interested. please do NOT purchase anything until you email me and I will send you a voucher that will give you 10% off the price of anything you want! :)

Regards
shakir@webformatique.com

[/b]
A-two

Post by A-two »

The top banner on lodgingflats homepage doesn't resolve in FF, I'm just getting an x in a box. Also, you might want to replace the favicon file - it's still showing the joomla logo. Other than that, looks good, but I'm married to WP and not interested in switching to joomla. Now if you had a WP plugin that did the same thing.........
Mountain Goat

Post by Mountain Goat »

Me too, go for WordPress. Many of us are using it, and the idea of a transfer to Joomla isn't attractive, and I would be surprised to hear if anyone was using it.

MG
maisonbojac

Post by maisonbojac »

Shakir